2020 CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE TAX UNITS IN CHILDRESS COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT

Childress County:

Honorable Judge Jay Mayden

940-937-2221

jay.maden@childresstx.us

Commissioners:

Jeremy Hill - Precinct 1 Mark Ross - Precinct 2 Lyall Foster - Precinct 3 Rick Elliott - Precinct 4

Childress Regional Medical Center:

Administrator: Mr. Kevin Latimer 940-937-6371

Board of Directors:

Howard Head, DVM – Chairman Larry Johnson – Vice Chairman

Debra Favor – Secretary

Reagan Garrison

John Inman

Ross (Trey) Morgan, III

James Driver

City of Childress:

City Manager: Mr. Kevin Hodges 940-937-3684 Honorable Mayor Cary Preston 940-937-3684

Aldermen Place 1: Gary Clark Alderman Place 2: Mike Dietrich Alderman Place 3: John Preston

Alderman Place 4: Vacant

Alderman Place 5: Marino Rodriguez

Childress Independent School District:

Superintendent: Mr. Carl Taylor 940-937-2501 <u>carl.taylor@childressisd.net</u>
Business Manager: Ms. Karen Leonard 940-937-2501 <u>kleonard@childressisd.net</u>

Board of Trustees:

Doug Daniel – President

Craig Darter
Carol Freeman
Jay Teague
Lori Rabe

Gateway Groundwater Conservation District:

Dist. Manager: Ms. Carrie Dodson 940-663-5722 or 940-839-9000 (after hours)

gatewaygcd@att.net

Board of Directors:

Jason Poole – President

Brent Whitaker – Vice President

Jim Sweeney – Secretary/Treasurer

Johnny Kajs

James Gillespie

Bill Luckett

Todd Smith

H. L. Ayers

Clarendon Regional College District:

Comptroller: Ms. Kae Hewett 806-874-4803 kae.hewett@clarendoncollege.edu

President: Mr. Tex Buckhaults 806-874-4807

tex. buck haults @clarendon college. edu

Board of Regents:

Tommy Waldrop – Chairman

Darlene Spier

Edwin Campbell

Ruth Robinson

Susie Shields

Jerry Woodward

Carey Wann

Jim Shelton

Childress County Appraisal District

Chief Appraiser, Twila Butler 940-937-6062 childresscad@childresstx.us

Board of Directors:

Brian Pierce – Chairman

Jeremy Hill – Secretary

Ricky Nall

James Driver

Craig Darter