**Texas Secretary of State** 



# Election Unofficial Results Report

# 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

#### March 01, 2022

# **CHILDRESS** County

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 13	KATHLEEN BROWN	2	5	10	7	17
GOVERNOR	JOY DIAZ	0	0	1	0	1
	MICHAEL COOPER	0	2	1	2	3
	RICH WAKELAND	0	1	0	1	1
	BETO O'ROURKE	2	3	11	5	16
	INOCENCIO (INNO) BARRIENTEZ	0	0	1	0	1
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	MIKE COLLIER	2	3	6	5	11
	MICHELLE BECKLEY	0	2	5	2	7
	CARLA BRAILEY	0	0	2	0	2

**Texas Secretary of State** 



# Election Unofficial Results Report

# 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

#### March 01, 2022

# **CHILDRESS** County

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
ATTORNEY GENERAL	S. "TBONE" RAYNOR	1	0	2	1	3
  	MIKE FIELDS	0	0	4	0	4
	LEE MERRITT	0	4	1	4	5
	JOE JAWORSKI	1	1	2	2	4
	ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	0	0	3	0	3
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	JANET T. DUDDING	2	1	6	3	9
	ANGEL LUIS VEGA	0	1	4	1	5
	TIM MAHONEY	0	4	4	4	8
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	JAY KLEBERG	2	2	2	4	6
	MICHAEL LANGE	0	2	4	2	6
	JINNY SUH	0	1	3	1	4
	SANDRAGRACE MARTINEZ	0	1	5	1	6

**Texas Secretary of State** 



### **Election Unofficial Results Report** 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

# March 01, 2022

# **CHILDRESS** County

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	ED IRESON	1	1	4	2	6
	SUSAN HAYS	1	5	9	6	15
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	LUKE WARFORD	2	4	13	6	19
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3	ERIN A NOWELL	2	5	13	7	20
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5	AMANDA REICHEK	2	6	13	8	21
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9	JULIA MALDONADO	2	4	14	6	20
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5	DANA HUFFMAN	2	6	12	8	20
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6	ROBERT JOHNSON	2	6	10	8	18